About Duncan & Ebbett

Duncan & Ebbett is the official home of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo and Renault in Tauranga and Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Peugeot and Citroen in Hamilton.

We are the newest premier dealership for new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine parts and factory trained technicians.



Craig Duncan - Managing Director
 

Meet the Team

Hamilton

Mika SaluaJaguarLand Rover

Mika Salua

Acting Service Manager
07 838 1211 mika@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Ellie DunnJaguarLand Rover

Ellie Dunn

Service Advisor
07 838 1211 ellie@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Alexis LawsonVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Alexis Lawson

Service Advisor
07 838 1211 alexis@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Roy VellaraJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroenRenault

Roy Vellara

Warranty Manager
07 838 1211 roy@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Mt Maunganui

Charles FordVolvoRenault

Charles Ford

Parts & Service Advisor
07 928 1311 charles@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Hamilton

Paul KershawJaguarLand Rover

Paul Kershaw

Senior Parts Advisor
07 834 8090 paul@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Gary AldersonJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Gary Alderson

Parts Manager
07 838 1211 gary@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Ben BrazendaleJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Ben Brazendale

Parts Advisor
07 838 1211 ben@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Mt Maunganui

Charles FordVolvoRenault

Charles Ford

Parts & Service Advisor
07 928 1311 charles@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Hamilton

Andrea BroughJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Andrea Brough

Finance Manager
07 838 1211 andrea@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Leann PlummerJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroenRenault

Leann Plummer

Group Vehicle Administrator
07 847 2792 021 885 141 leann@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Mt Maunganui

Hannah BurrVolvoRenault

Hannah Burr

Admin & Sales Assistant
07 928 1311 hannah@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Danielle SpreadboroughJaguarLand Rover

Danielle Spreadborough

Admin & Sales Assistant
07 928 1280 danielle@duncanandebbett.co.nz