About Duncan & Ebbett

Duncan & Ebbett is the official home of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo and Renault in Tauranga and Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Peugeot and Citroen in Hamilton.

We are the newest premier dealership for new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine parts and factory trained technicians.



Craig Duncan - Managing Director
 

Meet the Team

Hamilton

Tauranga

Hamilton

Royden BennettJaguarLand Rover

Royden Bennett

After Sales Manager - JLR
07 838 1211 021 808 500 royden@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Neil CoffinJaguarLand Rover

Neil Coffin

Service Advisor
07 838 1211 neil@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Zin Zan BarberJaguarLand Rover

Zin Zan Barber

Service Advisor
07 838 1211 zinzan@duncanandebbett.co.nz 


 
Jesse MarshallVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Jesse Marshall

After Sales Manager - VPAC
07 847 2792 027 222 4107 jesse@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Stephanie AlcockVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Stephanie Alcock

Service Advisor
07 847 2792 stephaniek@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Roy VellaraJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroenRenault

Roy Vellara

Warranty Manager
07 838 1211 roy@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Adam CromptonJaguarLand RoverVolvoRenault

Adam Crompton

Service Advisor
07 928 1280 acrompton@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Roy VellaraJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroenRenault

Roy Vellara

Warranty Manager
07 838 1211 roy@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Hamilton

Paul KershawJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Paul Kershaw

Senior Parts Advisor
07 834 8090 paul@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Ben BrazendaleJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Ben Brazendale

Parts Advisor
07 838 1211 ben@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

 

Hamilton

Andrea BroughJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Andrea Brough

Finance Manager
07 838 1211 andrea@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Shannon AldousJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Shannon Aldous

Administration Assistant
07 838 1211 shannon@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Lisa ReevesJaguarLand Rover

Lisa Reeves

Marketing / CRM
07 838 1211 lisa@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga