About Duncan & Ebbett

Duncan & Ebbett is the official home of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo and Renault in Tauranga and Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo, Peugeot and Citroen in Hamilton.

We are the newest premier dealership for new and pre-owned vehicles, genuine parts and factory trained technicians.



Craig Duncan - Managing Director
 

Meet the Team

Hamilton

Tauranga

Aaron WestallVolvoRenault

Aaron Westall

After Sales Manager - Renault & Volvo
07 834 8090 022 012 7112 aaron@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Jonathan SmithJaguarLand Rover

Jonathan Smith

Service Manager - JLR
07 928 1280 jonathan@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Hamilton

Royden BennettJaguarLand Rover

Royden Bennett

After Sales Manager - JLR
07 838 1211 021 808 500 royden@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Neil CoffinJaguarLand Rover

Neil Coffin

Service Advisor
07 838 1211 neil@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Lisa ReevesJaguarLand Rover

Lisa Reeves

Service Administrator
07 838 1211 lisa@duncanandebbett.co.nz 


 
Zin Zan BarberVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Zin Zan Barber

Service Manager
07 838 1211 zinzan@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Stephanie AlcockVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Stephanie Alcock

Service Advisor
07 847 2792 stephaniek@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Roy VellaraJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroenRenault

Roy Vellara

Warranty Manager
07 838 1211 roy@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Aaron WestallVolvoRenault

Aaron Westall

After Sales Manager - Renault & Volvo
07 834 8090 022 012 7112 aaron@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Jonathan SmithJaguarLand Rover

Jonathan Smith

Service Manager - JLR
07 928 1280 jonathan@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Roy VellaraJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroenRenault

Roy Vellara

Warranty Manager
07 838 1211 roy@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Hamilton

Paul KershawJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Paul Kershaw

Senior Parts Advisor
07 834 8090 paul@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Gary AldersonJaguarLand RoverVolvoCitroenRenault

Gary Alderson

Senior Parts Advisor
07 838 1211 gary@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Ben BrazendaleJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Ben Brazendale

Parts Advisor
07 838 1211 ben@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Hamilton

Andrea BroughJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Andrea Brough

Finance Manager
07 838 1211 andrea@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Shannon AldousJaguarLand RoverVolvoPeugeotCitroen

Shannon Aldous

Administration Assistant
07 838 1211 shannon@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
Lisa ReevesJaguarLand Rover

Lisa Reeves

Marketing / CRM
07 838 1211 lisa@duncanandebbett.co.nz 
 

Tauranga

Hannah BurrJaguarLand RoverVolvoRenault

Hannah Burr

Admin & Sales Assistant
07 928 1280 hannah@duncanandebbett.co.nz